Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Date/Time
Date(s) - 28/01/2021
4:50 pm - 5:35 pm

Categories


The Polymers in Footwear Summits will be combined into a new, global virtual event in 2021, held on three concurrent Thursdays. Speakers will present on the latest developments in footwear polymers, components, markets, and technologies. In addition, networking opportunities will bring together professionals from across the global footwear supply chain. Event begin time by region: 8:00 New York, 13:00 London, 14:00 Berlin, 17:00 Dubai, and 21:00 Singapore.

About the Event

Date/Time
Date(s) - 28/01/2021
4:50 pm - 5:35 pm

Categories


The Polymers in Footwear Summits will be combined into a new, global virtual event in 2021, held on three concurrent Thursdays. Speakers will present on the latest developments in footwear polymers, components, markets, and technologies. In addition, networking opportunities will bring together professionals from across the global footwear supply chain. Event begin time by region: 8:00 New York, 13:00 London, 14:00 Berlin, 17:00 Dubai, and 21:00 Singapore.

+1-360-954-7100

© 2006 - 2019 Emerald Performance Materials All Rights Reserved