Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

Tradeshows & Events

FILTER BY:

Tradeshows & Events

Polymers in Footwear Virtual Summit 2021

January 28 | Virtual

The Polymers in Footwear Summits will be combined into a new, global virtual event in 2021, held on three concurrent Thursdays. Speakers will present on the latest developments in footwear polymers, components, markets, and technologies. In addition, networking opportunities will bring together professionals from across the global footwear supply chain. Event begin time by region: 8:00 New York, 13:00 London, 14:00 Berlin, 17:00 Dubai, and 21:00 Singapore.

PVC 2021

May 9 - 12 | Edinburgh

PVC 2021 is a respected international conference focused on the global vinyl industry. The event is organized by the IOM3 Polymer Society every 4 years. In 2021, PVC is moving from its historic Brighton location to a new home in Edinburgh.

World Perfumery Congress (WPC 2021)

June 29 - July 1 | Miami, FL, USA

"The bi-annual World Perfumery Congress 2021 (WPC) is a fragrance show and conference that is "the global stage for fragrance creativity, ingredients, technology and business—providing the ideal forum for discussing the industry’s latest issues and breakthroughs.” The event, produced by Allured Perfumer & Flavorist, is an essential international event for perfumers, chemists, and fragrance manufacturers, combining a schedule of technical and education sessions, networking events, and an interactive expo."

IFEAT 2021

September 12 - 16 | Berlin

IFEAT’s annual conference is a critical fragrance industry event, where manufacturers, suppliers, perfumers, and others in the aroma chemicals supply chain come together to network and stay on the pulse of the latest fragrance trends, developments, and regulations.

In-Cosmetics Global 2021

October 5 – 7 | Barcelona

In-Cosmetics 2020 is a vital international cosmetics and personal care event. The exhibition showcases 800 international exhibitors, including personal care manufacturers, cosmetic chemists, and ingredient suppliers. In addition, the show floor and educational program provide opportunities to discuss the latest trends, consumer preferences, regulations, label changes, formulation optimization, and ingredient innovation.

Sepawa 2021

October 13 - 15 | Virtual / Berlin

The annual SEPAWA Congress, produced by SOFW, is “the groundbreaking event for the detergents/cleansers, cosmetics and perfumery industry in Europe.” The event is attended by over 3000 participants from more than 60 countries. Attendees take advantage of networking opportunities, a show floor featuring over 250 exhibitors dedicated to the personal care and home care industries, and more than 100 lectures. The 2021 event is currently planned as a hybrid event, offering attendees the opportunity to attend virtually or in person.

World Adhesive & Sealant Conference 2022

April 25 - 27 | Chicago, IL

The World Adhesive Conference (WAC 2022) is held every 4 years at rotating locations around the globe, alternating between the United States, Europe, and Asia. In 2022, this important international adhesives conference returns to the U.S. It is organized by the Adhesive and Sealant Council (ASC), co-organized by FEICA and ARAC. Stakeholders from across the industry―including adhesive and sealant manufacturers, formulators, suppliers, and distributors―have the opportunity to take advantage of the international trade show, networking opportunities, and conference sessions led by subject matter experts from around the world.

+1-360-954-7100

© 2006 - 2019 Emerald Performance Materials All Rights Reserved